Get Paid Bookings: Zoom Calls – BigAlBooks.com

    Get Paid Bookings!

    Live Zoom Training

    Free and Fast

    Join best-selling authors Bernie De Souza, Mark Davis, and Tom “Big Al” Schreiter as they show us how they get more bookings!
    • Free! Nothing to buy. Just take notes.
    • Fast! We don’t waste your time.
    • If you feel you like how we get more bookings, you should read our book, “How Speakers, Trainers, and Coaches Get More Bookings: 12 Ways to Flood Our Calendars with Paid Events. Here is the link: https://bigalbooks.com/book/get-more-bookings/

    • Put these ideas to work one minute after this Zoom class.

    Saturday, June 27 at 6pm UK

    1pm New York
    Noon Chicago
    10am Los Angeles
    3am Sydney, Australia (Sorry about that.)
    10:30pm Mumbai
    If you do not currently receive our Get Paid Bookings emails, you will be added to the list.
    Feel free to unsubscribe at any time. We value your privacy and would never spam you.

    Will these calls be recorded?

    Yes. If you can not attend this Zoom class, we will send you the recording.

    Do you have a free Facebook group also?

    Yes. More free tips and ideas. Join our Facebook community here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/getpaidbookings

    Is your book available on Amazon, iBooks, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, GooglePlay, etc.?

    Yes. Buy the book direct from them. They need the money 🙂 Here is the link:

    https://bigalbooks.com/book/get-more-bookings/

    Insert Content Template or Symbol